Bank of America Bank Telephone Numbers

Bank of America Telephone Numbers - Help - Customer Service - Accounts - Emergencies

Telephone Numbers for Bank of America Bank

The United States of America has a very large number of banks. Almost 95 thousand bank branches according to USA Today. Bank of America is one of the largest, with over 4000 branches. That means 4.2% of all US bank branches are a Bank of America.

Bank of America's General Banking phone number:
1-800-432-1000

Hours for this phone number are:
Monday-Friday 8 a.m. - 11 p.m. ET
Monday-Friday 5 a.m. - 8 p.m. PT
Saturday-Sunday 8 a.m. - 8 p.m. ET
Saturday-Sunday 5 a.m. - 5 p.m. PT
Automated support: 24/7
If you are overseas and need to call collect, call: 1-315-724-4022

I'm very unhappy with Bank of America, what should I do?

There are LOTS of banks in the United States, the land of capitalism. If you're unhappy with your bank, vote with your feet and switch to a new one! Banks often run promotions for new customers. Research, research, research!
If you want to make a complaint to the Federal Reserve about Bank of America, follow this link.

How recent are these phone numbers?

We check often. This information was last updated in March 2017.

What about other Bank of America phone numbers?

You can find other Bank of America phone numbers here.

What about the number for my branch?

Sorry, we're just starting out, but you can try searching for your Bank of America Branch here.


2017 Copyright 2 2 4 2 3 5 6 Ontario Ltd. Privacy, Ad and Usage Policy We are not affiliated with any banks. All trademarks are property of their respective owners.